Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Concord at Christenbury Corners

5 rating

Had a very nice cut there today. The gal cutting my hair suggested a cut and I went with it!!

5 rating

Amazing sports environment with a wonderful team of stylists to take care of your haircut needs

4 rating

Good one

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Bill W. | February 2, 2020 Facebook

"Had a very nice cut there today. The gal cutting my hair suggested a cut and I went with it!!"

5
Caryn M. | January 28, 2020 Facebook

"Amazing sports environment with a wonderful team of stylists to take care of your haircut needs"

4
Anoop S. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Good one"

5
turkilicious | December 18, 2019 Google

"nice place. lots of tv with sports. great for kids. not too bad of a waiting time"

2
Eric T. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Bad, overpriced haircut. Went to a real barber and they were surprised by the negligence. Will take "

1
Adrian M. | November 3, 2019 Google

"If you are looking to get a cookie cutter haircut this is the place for you. I show my hairstylist a"

1
Brandy C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Stylist bring their children to work! Run from this this place! Find a more professional place!"

1
Mike S. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Angie made me feel horrible. I have a skin condition and every time she touched my head, she would s"

5
Natalie T. | August 31, 2019 Google

"My sons love coming here since they always do good haircut. The place is clean and people are very f"

5
Hillary R. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great place to take my bi-racial son with curly hair! I was very hesitant to take him anywhere ... t"