Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Concord at Christenbury Corners

5 rating
  • 12/18/19
  • turkilicious Google

nice place. lots of tv with sports. great for kids. not too bad of a waiting time

2 rating

Bad, overpriced haircut. Went to a real barber and they were surprised by the negligence. Will take a while for hair to grow back in to be cut correctly. The place is a gimmick in general. Not nearly worth it.

1 rating

If you are looking to get a cookie cutter haircut this is the place for you. I show my hairstylist a picture of what I wanted, long on top short on the sides. To make it short my top was shorter than an inch since she didn't know how to do it.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
turkilicious | December 18, 2019 Google

"nice place. lots of tv with sports. great for kids. not too bad of a waiting time"

2
Eric T. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Bad, overpriced haircut. Went to a real barber and they were surprised by the negligence. Will take "

1
Adrian M. | November 3, 2019 Google

"If you are looking to get a cookie cutter haircut this is the place for you. I show my hairstylist a"

1
Brandy C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Stylist bring their children to work! Run from this this place! Find a more professional place!"

1
Mike S. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Angie made me feel horrible. I have a skin condition and every time she touched my head, she would s"

5
Natalie T. | August 31, 2019 Google

"My sons love coming here since they always do good haircut. The place is clean and people are very f"

5
Hillary R. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great place to take my bi-racial son with curly hair! I was very hesitant to take him anywhere ... t"

2
Mike B. | July 12, 2019 Google

"SLOW! I decided to pop-in for a quick haircut while I waited for a table at Famous Toastry. There we"

4
Paul W. | July 7, 2019 Google

"I really liked the person that cut my hair last week. She did fantastic. Price for just a cut I thin"

1
Matthew B. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Absolutely the worst customer service ever I sat there for almost an hour and continued getting pass"